Delete your app account
This permanently deletes your sign-in account and listening progress and audiobook feedback. It does not refund your purchase. We retain the purchase and refund record required for our business records. You can sign in with your purchase email again to regain book access.

The Photography Client Machine
Open your book
Use the email you bought with. Google opens your book without waiting for an email.
You’ll stay signed in on this device.